SET 1: Mr. Oysterhead, Oz is Ever Floating, The Grand Pecking Order, Rubberneck Lions, Shadow of a Man > White Room [1]

SET 2: Birthday Boys, Little Faces, Polka Dot Rose, Wield the Spade > Radon Balloon > Army's On Ecstasy, Owner of the World

ENCORE: Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers[1], First Tube[1]

ENCORE 2: Pseudo Suicide

Notes: This show featured the Oysterhead debuts of White Room, Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers, and First Tube. Mr. Oysterhead contained Them Changes teases and lyrics. First Tube began with a Southbound Pachyderm tease from Les.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart