SET 1: The Man Who Stepped Into Yesterday > Avenu Malkenu, Caravan [1], Ya Mar[1], Bouncing Around the Room, Colonel Forbin's Ascent > Fly Famous Mockingbird > The Sloth > Possum, Donna Lee[1], Run Like an Antelope[1]

SET 2: Reba, The Oh Kee Pa Ceremony > AC/DC Bag > The Curtain > Dog Log > Slave to the Traffic Light[1] > Highway to Hell[1], You Enjoy Myself[1] > La Grange[1], Contact, Big Black Furry Creature from Mars[1]

ENCORE: Whipping Post [2]

Notes: Caravan, Ya Mar, Donna Lee, Antelope, Slave, Highway to Hell, YEM, La Grange, and BBFCFM all featured Dave Grippo on alto saxophone. Caravan and Reba contained Manteca teases. Antelope also included a tease of the Odd Couple theme. YEM had a Frankenstein tease and Sunshine of Your Love was teased in the song and vocal jam. BBFCFM contained a Fishin' Hole (aka The Andy Griffith Show theme) tease from Trey. Whipping Post featured Fish on vocals and guitar.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart