SET 1: Dinner and a Movie [1] > Bouncing Around the Room[1] > Buried Alive[1] > Flat Fee[1], Reba, The Landlady[1], Bathtub Gin[1], Donna Lee[1], AC/DC Bag[1] > Rocky Top, Cavern[1], David Bowie[1]

SET 2: Golgi Apparatus, The Squirming Coil, Moose the Mooche [2], Tweezer[1] > My Sweet One, Gumbo[1] > Mike's Song[1] > I Am Hydrogen > Weekapaug Groove[1], Hold Your Head Up > Touch Me [3] > Hold Your Head Up > The Oh Kee Pa Ceremony > Suzy Greenberg[1]

ENCORE: Sweet Adeline [4], Frankenstein[1]

ENCORE 2: Fee > Tweezer Reprise[1]


This show, officially released as Live Phish 19, featured The Giant Country Horns for all songs except Reba, Rocky Top, Golgi, The Squirming Coil, My Sweet One, Hydrogen, both HYHUs, Oh Kee Pa, Adeline, and Fee. It also marked the first Phish performance of Moose the Mooche, which contained a tease of Rhythm-A-Ning from Trey. Trey also teased the Woody Woodpecker theme before Golgi. During the band intros before Donna Lee, Page and Russ teased Killer Joe during Russ's introduction. Prior to Touch Me, Fish was introduced as the Lizard Queen. Touch Me featured Fish on trombone. Sweet Adeline was performed without microphones.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart