Soundcheck: NICU

SET 1: Buried Alive > Possum, It's Ice > Fee > Divided Sky, The Horse > Silent in the Morning, Split Open and Melt, Bouncing Around the Room, Rift, The Sloth, Runaway Jim

SET 2: Poor Heart, All Things Reconsidered, Tweezer, Eliza, You Enjoy Myself, My Friend, My Friend, The Lizards, Maze, Cold as Ice > Bike > Cold as Ice, My Mind's Got a Mind of its Own, Golgi Apparatus

ENCORE: Contact > Tweezer Reprise

Notes: The end of the YEM vocal jam was based on My Girl, with "Roger" being substituted for the "My Girl" lyric.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart