SET 1: The Oh Kee Pa Ceremony > Suzy Greenberg, Foam, Guelah Papyrus > Sparkle, Stash, Uncle Pen, Cavern, I Didn't Know, All Things Reconsidered, Runaway Jim

SET 2: Chalk Dust Torture, You Enjoy Myself [1], Reba, The Landlady > NICU > Cold as Ice > Cracklin' Rosie > Cold as Ice, My Sweet One, Golgi Apparatus

ENCORE: Memories [2], Sweet Adeline[2], Rocky Top


Uncle Pen was played, according to Trey, “with all due respect to Bill Monroe.” It was also explained at this show that All Things Reconsidered is a variation on National Public Radio’s All Things Considered. YEM included Groove Is in the Heart and Sunshine of Your Love teases and the vocal jam centered on a “rolling” theme, including the quote “Rolling on the River” from Proud Mary. YEM also included quotes from the theme to Rawhide. My Sweet One was announced by Trey as being written by the “third greatest songwriter of all time” while Fish took a bow of recognition. Memories and Sweet Adeline were performed without microphones. Widespread Panic opened.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart