SET 1: Suzy Greenberg, Poor Heart > Buried Alive > My Friend, My Friend, Foam, Runaway Jim, Esther > Split Open and Melt, Rift, Guelah Papyrus, Possum [1]

SET 2: The Landlady > Sparkle > Tweezer > Fluffhead > Glide > Mike's Song > I Am Hydrogen > Weekapaug Groove, Fee > Cold as Ice > Bike, The Squirming Coil > Tweezer Reprise

ENCORE: Sweet Adeline [2], Sleeping Monkey > Rocky Top


Possum was introduced by Mike as the song that Jeff wrote and included Aw Fuck!, All Fall Down, Me and My Arrow (Asshole), and Random Laugh signals and a Yield Not to Temptation tease from Trey. During Fee, a fake palm tree was lowered onto the stage behind Page. Sweet Adeline was performed without microphones.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart