SET 1: Axilla, Poor Heart > Maze, Glide > Sparkle, Foam, Fast Enough for You > All Things Reconsidered, Split Open and Melt, Bouncing Around the Room, You Enjoy Myself

SET 2: Chalk Dust Torture, Reba, Llama, Horn > My Sweet One -> The Vibration of Life -> My Sweet One > It's Ice > Fee [1] -> David Bowie [2], Hold Your Head Up > Love You > Hold Your Head Up, The Squirming Coil, Sweet Adeline [3]

ENCORE: Runaway Jim


YEM contained HYHU and Oye Como Va teases. Trey sang the verses of Fee through a megaphone. Bowie contained an Odd Couple theme tease and All Fall Down and Simpsons signals. Sweet Adeline was performed without microphones.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart