SET 1: Chalk Dust Torture, Mound, Split Open and Melt, The Horse [1] > Silent in the Morning > All Things Reconsidered > Llama, Fluffhead, Possum [2], Lawn Boy [3], Why You Been Gone So Long? [4], Tennessee Waltz [5], I Been to Georgia on a Fast Train[5]

SET 2: Suzy Greenberg > Tweezer, Tela > Uncle Pen, Big Ball Jam, The Squirming Coil, Mike's Song -> Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da Jam -> Rocky Top[3], Hold Your Head Up[3] > Cracklin' Rosie[3] > Hold Your Head Up[3], That's Alright Mama[5]

ENCORE: Sweet Adeline [6], Contact > Tweezer Reprise


Chalk Dust Torture contained Lazy teases from Trey. The Horse featured Trey on acoustic guitar. Trey teased Jean Pierre in Fluffhead. Possum contained Simpsons, Key Change, and All Fall Down signals. Why You Been Gone So Long, Tennessee Waltz, I Been To Georgia On A Fast Train and That's Alright Mama were all Phish debuts. Lawn Boy, Why You Been Gone So Long, Rocky Top, both HYHUs, and Cracklin' Rosie featured Dick Solberg on violin. Tennessee Waltz, I Been To Georgia On A Fast Train, and That’s Alright Mama featured Solberg on violin and Jeff Walton on acoustic guitar. Why You Been Gone So Long also featured Walton on vocals. Page teased "Charge!" before Why You Neen Gone So Long and in Big Ball Jam. Tweezer included a Sweet Emotion tease and a jam on Crimes of the Mind. Mike's Song contained Cheap Sunglasses teases. Rosie was “dedicated to Neil, who's on tour now!” Sweet Adeline was performed without microphones.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart