Soundcheck: Poor Heart, Jam, Reggae Jam

SET 1: Runaway Jim, Foam, Fast Enough for You > The Curtain > Dog Faced Boy > Split Open and Melt, The Squirming Coil

SET 2: David Bowie, Bouncing Around the Room, Scent of a Mule, You Enjoy Myself, Amazing Grace [1], Julius > Contact > Possum

ENCORE: Sleeping Monkey > Poor Heart

Notes: Amazing Grace was performed without microphones. Possum contained Contact teases. This version of Coil appears on A Live One.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart