SET 1: Runaway Jim > Punch You in the Eye [1], All Things Reconsidered, Bouncing Around the Room, Stash, Fluffhead, The Old Home Place [2], Uncle Pen[2], Prince Caspian > Chalk Dust Torture

SET 2: La Grange, It's Ice > Glide, Brother [3], Contact > Also Sprach Zarathustra[1] > Timber (Jerry The Mule) [4] > Taste [5], Funky Bitch[4], Amazing Grace, Amazing Grace Jam [6]

ENCORE: Possum[6]

Notes: The Old Home Place and Uncle Pen featured John McEuen on banjo. Timber through Funky Bitch featured Peter Apfelbaum on tenor saxophone. Taste included an intro jam that was basically a slowed-down version of the song. The Amazing Grace Jam and Possum featured Apfelbaum on tenor saxophone and McEuen on lap slide guitar. Punch You in the Eye and 2001 featured Get Up Offa That Thing quotes and James Brown antics from Fish. 2001 also contained Super Bad teases from Trey. The lyrics to Brother included a reference to Steve McConnell.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart