SET 1: Paul and Silas [1], Axilla > Theme From the Bottom, Sparkle > Horn > Limb By Limb -> Catapult -> Kung > Maze, All the Pain Through the Years [2], Layla [3]

SET 2: Roses Are Free > Simple, Makisupa Policeman [4], Possum -> Wipe Out -> Possum, Bathtub Gin, You Enjoy Myself

ENCORE: Roggae, Hello My Baby

Notes: Paul and Silas included alternate lyrics, which told the story of Paul Languedoc’s run-in with the law the night before. This event was referenced again during Makisupa. Maze contained a Shafty tease from Mike. The last two songs of the first set (both Phish debuts) featured Seth Yacovone on guitar; All the Pain also featured Yacovone on vocals. Possum included a Dave’s Energy Guide tease and YEM contained a Super Bad tease from Trey.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart