SET 1: You Enjoy Myself, Taste, Bouncing Around the Room, Beauty of My Dreams, Chalk Dust Torture, Theme From the Bottom, Character Zero


Notes: This single-set performance was part of the 27th annual Roskilde Festival that also included Beck, David Byrne, Charlie Hunter, Ani DiFranco, Leningrad Cowboys & Red Army Choir, Mötley Crue, Pavement, Primus, and Radiohead. The first three songs of the set were broadcast on the festival radio station.

Home Browse Recent Gap Chart